Lossless Holiday Ghosts - Holiday Ghosts (2017) Hi-Res music

Categories: Rock / Rock / Alternative rock Lossless flac Music
Holiday Ghosts - Holiday Ghosts (2017) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Holiday Ghosts
Title: Holiday Ghosts
Released: 2017
Style: Alternative, Garage rock, Indie, Lo-fi
RAR Size: 248 Mb

01. Holiday Ghosts - Walk for Hours (02:23)
02. Holiday Ghosts - Quiet Carriage (03:40)
03. Holiday Ghosts - Airwaves (02:21)
04. Holiday Ghosts - Staring at the Moon (03:33)
05. Holiday Ghosts - In My Head (03:23)
06. Holiday Ghosts - Paranoia (02:46)
07. Holiday Ghosts - Truman Show (03:36)
08. Holiday Ghosts - Nothing to Show (No Reason to Go) (02:35)
09. Holiday Ghosts - Sleep Through the Morning (02:58)
10. Holiday Ghosts - Ron Song (02:04)
11. Holiday Ghosts - At the Same Time, Every Night (02:50)
12. Holiday Ghosts - Can't Bear to Be Boring (02:32)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone