Lossless Ennio Morricone & Dulce Pontes - Focus (2003) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Country / R & B / New Age Lossless flac Music
Tags: Soul Folk New Age
Ennio Morricone & Dulce Pontes - Focus (2003) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Ennio Morricone, Dulce Pontes
Album: Focus
Released: 2003
Genre: Folk, Soul, New Age
Country: Italy
Duration: 01:04:06

01. Cinema Paradiso (Tema De Amor De Cinema Paradiso)
02. A Rose Among Thorns (The Mission)
03. Renascer (Moses)
04. No Ano Que Vem (Come Maddalena)
05. Your Love (Once Upon A Time In The West)
06. AmГЎlia Por Amor
07. Nosso Mar (Metti Ana Sera A Cena)
08. Antiga Palavra
09. Luz Prodigiosa (Luz Prodigiosa)
10. The Ballad Of Sacco E Vanzetti (Sacco E Vanzetti)
11. Someone You Once Knew (Per Le Antiche Scale)
12. Voo
13. I Girasoli
14. House Of No Regrets (Chi Mai)
15. Barco Abandonado (Per Le Antiche Scale)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone