Lossless VA - Summer Melodies, Vol. 8 (2022) [FLAC (tracks)] music

Categories: House Lossless flac Music
VA - Summer Melodies, Vol. 8 (2022) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: VA
Album: Summer Melodies, Vol. 8
Released: 2022
Label: Summer Melody
Catalog #: SMDS008
Genre: House, Progressive House, Trance, Progressive Trance
Country: All World
Duration: 01:19:18

01. Jason Pascascio - A New Beginning (Original Mix) (07:30)
02. AXIS-Y & Atmospherika - Laguna Salada (Original Mix) (06:53)
03. Dmitry Kostyuchenko - Mintaka (Original Mix) (04:49)
04. Hedowiec - Sea Breeze (Original Mix) (05:18)
05. Eric Olivier Mario - Joie De Vivre (Original Mix) (07:18)
06. After Sunrise - Sunset Vibes (Original Mix) (07:44)
07. JavierV - Holbox (Original Mix) (07:16)
08. Sou Enomoto - Ocean Echoes (Original Mix) (06:46)
09. PoLYED & Achmizova - I Want to Remember (Original Mix) (06:09)
10. Ratek - Star Sirius (Original Mix) (05:22)
11. Ratek - Dinka (Original Mix) (05:19)
12. Mark Kilaton - Yearning (Original Mix) (09:00)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone