Lossless Whitesnake - Forevermore (2011) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Rock / Heavy Metal / Hard Rock Lossless flac Music
Whitesnake - Forevermore (2011) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]
Whitesnake - Forevermore (2011) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Whitesnake
Album: Forevermore
Released: 2011
Label: Classic Rock
Catalog #: CRP04/03/11
Genre: Rock, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Country: UK
Duration: 01:13:11

1. Steal Your Heart Away 5:18
2. All Out Of Luck 5:28
3. Love Will Set You Free 3:52
4. Easier Said Than Done 5:12
5. Tell Me How 4:41
6. I Need You (Shine A Light) 3:49
7. One Of These Days 4:53
8. Love & Treat Me Right 4:14
9. Dogs In The Street 3:48
10. Fare Thee Well 5:18
11. Whipping Boy Blues 5:01
12. My Evil Ways 4:33
13. Forevermore 7:24
Bonus Tracks
14. Slide It In (Live) 5:06
15. Cheap & Nasty (Live) 4:35





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone