Lossless Jorge Muñiz - Azulejos 3 (2022) Hi-Res music

Categories: Pop Lossless flac Music
Jorge Muñiz - Azulejos 3 (2022) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Jorge Muñiz
Title: Azulejos 3
Released: 2022
Style: Pop
RAR Size: 657 Mb

1. Jorge Muñiz - Cuando Me Enamoro
2. Jorge Muñiz - El Día
3. Jorge Muñiz - Nomás Contigo
4. Jorge Muñiz - Medley Tatuajes/Tu Cárcel
5. Jorge Muñiz - Celos
6. Jorge Muñiz - Amémonos
7. Jorge Muñiz - A Puro Dolor
8. Jorge Muñiz - Me Has Echado Al Olvido
9. Jorge Muñiz - Mi Árbol Y Yo
10. Jorge Muñiz - Y Si Tú Supieras
11. Jorge Muñiz - Medley La Copa Rota/Amor Gitano
12. Jorge Muñiz - Mentira
13. Jorge Muñiz - Loco (Tu Forma De Ser)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone