Lossless Aska Matsumiya - After Yang (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2022) Hi-Res [MQA] music

Categories: Soundtrack Lossless flac Music
Aska Matsumiya - After Yang (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2022) Hi-Res [MQA]

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Aska Matsumiya
Title: After Yang (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Released: 2022
Style: Soundtrack
RAR Size: 458 Mb

01. Aska Matsumiya - In My Breath (1:01)
02. Aska Matsumiya - Welcome to Family of 4 (2:46)
03. Aska Matsumiya - Yang & Mika (2:54)
04. Aska Matsumiya - Chasing Yesterday (2:38)
05. Aska Matsumiya - Mizuiro Memory (A.I. Version) (3:45)
06. Aska Matsumiya - Yang & Mika (A.I. Version) (3:41)
07. Aska Matsumiya - Ada's Synth (1:07)
08. Aska Matsumiya - Butterflies (4:15)
09. Aska Matsumiya - In the World of My Breath (2:26)
10. Aska Matsumiya - Yang Eternal (A.I. Version) (3:46)
11. Aska Matsumiya - Memories of Ada (1:23)
12. Aska Matsumiya - In My Breath Again (1:57)
13. Aska Matsumiya - Mizuiro (3:51)
14. Aska Matsumiya - After the Rain (2:33)
15. Ryuichi Sakamoto - Memory Bank (4:16)
16. Aska Matsumiya, Rhye - The End Walk (feat. Rhye) (1:41)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone