Lossless Peter Schilling - Error In The System (2016) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music

Categories: Pop / Electronic / Synth Pop Lossless flac Music
Peter Schilling - Error In The System (2016) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Peter Schilling | Album: Error In The System | Label: Hot Shot Records | Released: 2016 | Genre: Synth Pop, New Wave, Pop, Electronic | Country: Germany | Duration: 01:19:38


01 - Only Dreams
02 - Lifetime Guarantee
03 - The Noah Plan
04 - Error In The System
05 - Major Tom (Coming Home)
06 - Major Tom, Part II
07 - (Let's Play) U.S.A.
08 - I Have No Desire
09 - Stille Nacht, Heilige Nacht (Silent Night, Holy Night)

Bonus Tracks

10 - Major Tom (Coming Home) (12'' Special Extended Version)
11 - Die Wüste lebt (12'' Version)
12 - Fehler im System
13 - Fast alles konstruiert
14 - ...dann trügt der Schein
15 - Ich hab' keine Lust
16 - U.S.A.
17 - Major Tom (völlig losgelöst)
18 - Major Tom (Coming Home) (Special Instrumental Version)




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone