Lossless John Mayer - The Search for Everything (2017) [FLAC (tracks)] music

Categories: --- Lossless flac Music
John Mayer - The Search for Everything (2017) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: John Mayer
Album: The Search For Everything
Released: 2017
Label: Columbia
Genre: Blues - Pop - Soft Rock
Country: USA
Duration: 00:43:54

01. "Still Feel Like Your Man"- 03:56
02. "Emoji of a Wave - 03:59
03. "Helpless" - 04:09
04. "Love on the Weekend" - 03:31
05. "In the Blood" - 04:05
06. "Changing" - 03:33
07. "Theme from "The Search for Everything" - 01:54
08. "Moving On and Getting Over" - 04:21
09. "Never on the Day You Leave" - 03:44
10. "Rosie" - 04:03
11. "Roll It on Home" - 03:25
12. "You're Gonna Live Forever in Me" - 03:09





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone