Lossless Josh White - The Essential (2001) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: --- Lossless flac Music
Josh White - The Essential (2001) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Josh White
Album: The Essential
Released: 2001
Label: Classic Blues
Catalog #: CBL 200005
Genre: Blues
Country: US


01. Black and Evil Blues
02. Gone Mother Blues
03. Little Brother Blues
04. Good Gal
05. Barbecue Blues
06. School Boy Blues
07. Baby, Won’t You Doodle‐Doo‐Doo
08. Double Crossin’ Woman
09. I Believe I’ll Make a Change
10. Good Woman Blues
11. High Brown Cheater
12. Oh Lordy Mama No. 2
13. D.B.A. Blues
14. Crying Blues
15. Wang Wang Harmonica Blues
16. Friendless City Blues
17. Black Gal Blues
18. You Got to Give Me Some of It

Duration: 00:53:33

01. Blood Red River Blues
02. Bed Spring Blues
03. Pigmeat and Whiskey Blues
04. Sail On Little Girl No. 2 (w.Walter Roland)
05. Hustlers Blues (w.Leroy Carr)
06. Lazy Black Snake Blues
07. Downhearted Man Blues
08. Mistreated Boy (w. Buddy Moss)
09. Silicosis is Killing Me
10. Badly Mistreated Man
11. New Milk Cow Blues
12. Sisco Harmonica Blues (w.Carver Boys)
13. Sissy Man Blues
14. Homeless and Hungry Blues
15. Pistol Blues (w.Walter Roland)
16. Prison Bound Blues
17. Hard Time Blues
18. There's a Man Goin' Around Taking Names

Duration: 00:54:20





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone