Lossless Mims - Music Is My Savior (2007) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Hip-Hop Lossless flac Music
Mims - Music Is My Savior (2007) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Mims
Album: Music Is My Savior
Released: 2007
Label: Capitol Records
Catalog #: 0946 3 97570 2 2
Genre: Hip-Hop
Country: USA
Duration: 01:02:18


01. Intro (02:14)
02. It’s Alright (03:18)
03. This Is Why I’m Hot (04:14)
04. Girlfriends Fav MC (feat. J. Holiday) (03:39)
05. Where I Belong (03:52)
06. Cop It (03:01)
07. Big Black Train (03:55)
08. They Don’t Wanna Play (feat. Bun B & Seed) (04:06)
09. Like This (03:24)
10. Just Like That (03:21)
11. Without You (feat. Latoya Luckett) (04:13)
12. Superman (03:28)
13. This Is Why I’m Hot (Remix) (feat. Cham & Junior Reid) (03:38)
14. Doctor Doctor (03:41)
15. Don’t Cry (Outro) (feat. Purple Popcorn) (04:06)
16. I Did You Wrong (03:31)
17. This Is Why I'm Hot (Rock Mix) (feat. Purple Popcorn) (04:37)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone