Lossless Scratch - The Embodiment Of Instrumentation (2002) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Hip-Hop Lossless flac Music
Scratch - The Embodiment Of Instrumentation (2002) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Scratch
Album: The Embodiment Of Instrumentation
Released: 2002
Label: Ropeadope Records
Catalog #: RCD 16008
Genre: Hip-Hop
Country: USA
Duration: 00:55:33


01. Start’n From Scratch (1:59)
02. U Know The Rulez (3:25)
03. That’s What We Talkin’ About (3:35)
04. We Got What You Want (2:30)
05. Lookin’ 4 The Hot Shit (3:17)
06. Sumthin’ That U Missin’ (5:04)
07. Com’n Alive (2:52)
08. Exhibit One (2:15)
09. U Don’t Talk Much (1:42)
10. Peoples Gettn’ Rich (4:09)
11. 3 Barstoolz Away (3:21)
12. Breath Of Fresh Air (2:31)
13. What Happ’n (5:26)
14. The Morning After (1:35)
15. Square One (3:09)
16. World Iz… (3:20)
17. U Thought Wrong (5:24)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone