Lossless The Roots - How I Got Over (2010) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Hip-Hop Lossless flac Music
The Roots - How I Got Over (2010) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: The Roots
Album: How I Got Over
Released: 2010
Label: Def Jam Recordings
Catalog #: 602527094601
Genre: Hip-Hop
Country: USA
Duration: 00:42:31


01. A Peace of Light (feat. Amber Coffman, Angel Deradoorian & Haley Dekle) (1:50)
02. Walk Alone (feat. Truck North, P.O.R.N. & Dice Raw) (3:55)
03. Dear God 2.0 (feat. Monsters of Folk) (3:52)
04. Radio Daze (feat. Blu, P.O.R.N. & Dice Raw) (4:16)
05. Now or Never (feat. Phonte & Dice Raw) (4:34)
06. How I Got Over (feat. Dice Raw) (3:34)
07. DillaTude: The Flight of Titus (0:42)
08. The Day (feat. Blu, Phonte & Patty Crash) (3:44)
09. Right On (feat. Joanna Newsom & STS) (3:36)
10. Doin' it Again (2:24)
11. The Fire (feat. John Legend) (3:41)
12. Tunnel Vision (0:41)
13. Web 20/20 (feat. Peedi Peedi & Truck North) (2:46)
14. Hustla (feat. STS) (2:56)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone