Lossless VA - Billboard Top R&B Hits - 1960 (1989) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: --- Lossless flac Music
VA - Billboard Top R&B Hits - 1960 (1989) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: VA
Album: Billboard Top R&B Hits - 1960
Released: 1989
Label: Rhino
Catalog #: R2 70646
Genre: R'n'B
Country: US
Duration: 00:26:42

01. Dinah Washington & Brook Benton • Baby (You've Got What It Takes) (02:48)
02. Jerry Butler • He Will Break Your Heart (02:49)
03. Jackie Wilson • Doggin' Around (02:51)
04. Buster Brown • Fannie Mae (02:55)
05. Barrett Strong • Money (That's What I Want) (02:38)
06. Brook Benton • Kiddio (02:41)
07. Fats Domino • Walking to New Orleans (02:02)
08. Bobby Marchan • There's Something on Your Mind (Part 2) (02:47)
09. Dinah Washington & Brook Benton • A Rockin' Good Way (To Mess Around and Fall in Love) (02:30)
10. Marv Johnson • You Got What It Takes (02:41)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone