Lossless Jorge Galemire - Presentación (1981/1999) Hi-Res music

Categories: Pop / Rock / Country Lossless flac Music
Jorge Galemire - Presentación (1981/1999) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Jorge Galemire
Title: Presentación
Released: 1981/1999
Style: Prog Rock, Folk Rock, Fusion
RAR Size: 855 Mb

01. Jorge Galemire - La Mueca (4:01)
02. Jorge Galemire - 79 (4:44)
03. Jorge Galemire - Acerca de Esta Mañana (2:49)
04. Jorge Galemire - Claros (2:09)
05. Jorge Galemire - La Sonrisa (2:46)
06. Jorge Galemire - La Fogata (2:48)
07. Jorge Galemire - Palabras Cruzadas (2:27)
08. Jorge Galemire - Salpicame (3:31)
09. Jorge Galemire - Ícaro (3:16)
10. Jorge Galemire - Tu Delantal (4:07)
11. Jorge Galemire - Que Estés Lejos (4:09)
12. Jorge Galemire - Vidrios Rotos (0:36)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone