Lossless Al Jolson - Best of the War Years (2001) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Jazz Lossless flac Music

Artist: Al Jolson
Album: Best of the War Years
Released: 2001
Label: Stardust Records / Cleopatra
Catalog #: CLP 0759-2
Genre: Vocal
Country: US
Duration: 00:54:58

1. April Showers
2. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With a Dixie Melody
3. Let Me Sing and I'm Happy
4. Liza (All the Clouds'll Roll Away)
5. (Birdies Sing in Cages) Why Can't You?
6. Used to You
7. Little Pal
8. I'm in Seventh Heaven
9. Sonny Boy
10. There's a Rainbow 'Round My Shoulder
11. Dirty Hands! Dirty Face!
12. My Mammy
13. Back in Your Own Backyard
14. Golden Gate
15. Blue River
16. I'm Sitting on Top of the World
17. Pasadena
18. California, Here I Come
19. Alexander's Ragtime Band





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone