Lossless Gov't Mule - Heavy Load Blues (Deluxe Edition) (2022) Hi-Res music

Categories: Rock / Blues Lossless flac Music
Gov't Mule - Heavy Load Blues (Deluxe Edition) (2022) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Gov't Mule
Title: Heavy Load Blues (Deluxe Edition)
Released: 2022
Style: Blues Rock, Southern Rock
RAR Size: 2.5 Gb

1. Blues Before Sunrise (3:44)
2. Hole In My Soul (4:29)
3. Wake Up Dead (5:55)
4. Love Is A Mean Old World (4:56)
5. Snatch It Back And Hold It > Hold It Back > Snatch It Back And Hold It (7:55)
6. Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City (5:36)
7. (Brother Bill) Last Clean Shirt (4:12)
8. Make It Rain (6:41)
9. Heavy Load (7:19)
10. Feel Like Breaking Up Somebody's Home (5:45)
11. If Heartaches Were Nickels (7:28)
12. I Asked For Water (She Gave Me Gasoline) (9:05)
13. Black Horizon (4:51)
14. Have Mercy On The Criminal (6:34)
15. Long Distance Call (4:52)
16. Street Corner Talking (6:26)
17. You Know My Love (4:19)
18. Hiding Place (7:23)
19. Need Your Love So Bad (5:39)
20. Good Morning Little School Girl (7:27)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone