Lossless John Mayer - Where the Light Is: John Mayer Live in Los Angeles (2008) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Alternative rock / Rock Lossless flac Music
John Mayer - Where the Light Is: John Mayer Live in Los Angeles (2008) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: John Mayer
Album: Where the Light Is: John Mayer Live in Los Angeles
Released: 2008
Label: Columbia
Catalog #: 8869722665
Genre: Pop/Rock, Alternative, Alternative/Indie Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Blues-Rock
Country: USA


01. Neon [05:55]
02. Stop This Train [05:00]
03. In Your Atmosphere [05:45]
04. Daughters [05:04]
05. Free Fallin' [04:23]
06. Everyday I Have The Blues [04:14]
07. Wait Until Tomorrow [04:19]
08. Who Did You Think I Was [04:23]
09. Come When I Call [03:23]
10. Good Love Is On The Way [04:18]
11. Out Of My Mind [10:10]
12. Vultures [05:19]
13. Bold As Love [08:38]

Duration: 01:10:51


01. Waiting On The World To Change [03:50]
02. Slow Dancing In A Burning Room [05:19]
03. Why Georgia [04:27]
04. The Heart Of Life [03:40]
05. I Don't Need No Doctor [06:02]
06. Gravity [09:41]
07. I Don't Trust Myself (With Loving You) [08:44]
08. Belief [06:03]
09. I'm Gonna Find Another You [05:40]

Duration: 00:53:26





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone