Lossless Sex Pistols - The Greatest Hits (1999) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Rock Lossless flac Music

Artist: Sex Pistols
Album: The Greatest Hits
Released: 1999
Genre: Punk
Country: UK
Duration: 01:14:19

01. God Save The Queen (Symphony) (4:01)
02. Rock Around The Clock (2:03)
03. Johnny B Goode (2:35)
04. Road Runner (3:39)
05. Black Arabs (4:45)
06. Anarchy In The UK (3:32)
07. Watcha Gonna Do About It (1:54)
08. Who Killed Bambi? (3:02)
09. Silly Thing (2:51)
10. Substitute (3:07)
11. Don’t Give Me No Lip Child (3:28)
12. I’m Not Your Stepping Stone (3:06)
13. Lonely Boy (3:01)
14. Something Else (2:09)
15. Anarchie Pour Le UK (3:24)
16. Einmal War Belsen Vortrefflich (Belsen Was A Gas) (Live) (2:09)
17. Einmal War Belsen Wirklich Vortrefflich (Belsen Vos A Gassa) (2:13)
18. No One Is Innocent (3:00)
19. My Way (4:04)
20. C’mon Everybody (1:55)
21. EMI (Orchestral) (3:44)
22. The Great Rock ’n’ Roll Swindle (4:15)
23. You Need Hands (2:50)
24. Friggin’ In The Riggin’ (3:33)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone