Lossless Tarkan - Come Closer (2006) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Electronic / Pop / Country / Country Lossless flac Music
Tarkan - Come Closer (2006) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Tarkan
Album: Come Closer
Label: Hitt MГјzik
Catalog #: 06.34.Гњ.1866.005
Released: 2006
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Latin, Pop, Folk, World, Country, RnB, Swing, Bounce
Country: Turkey
Duration: 00:57:29

01. Just Like That [03:39]
02. In Your Eyes [03:36]
03. Why Don't We (Aman Aman) (feat. Wyclef Jean) [03:49]
04. Mine [03:19]
05. Over [04:22]
06. Start The Fire [03:26]
07. Shhh [03:34]
08. Bounce [03:45]
09. Come Closer [04:18]
10. Don't Leave Me Alone [04:02]
11. Shikidim [03:55]
12. I'm Gonna Make U Feel Good [03:54]
13. Mass Confusion [04:09]
14. Touch [04:18]
15. If Only You Knew [03:23]
Exclusive only LosslessClub
Убедительная просьба не размещать на других ресурсах





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone