Lossless Neko Case - Wild Creatures (2022) FLAC music

Categories: Rock / Country Lossless flac Music
Neko Case - Wild Creatures (2022) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Neko Case
Title: Wild Creatures
Released: 2022
Style: Alt-Country, Indie Folk, Americana, Singer-Songwriter
RAR Size: 486 Mb

1. I'm An Animal (2:17)
2. Lady Pilot (2:27)
3. Halls of Sarah (3:50)
4. Man (3:31)
5. Star Witness (5:17)
6. I Wish I Was the Moon (3:35)
7. The Next Time You Say "Forever" (1:45)
8. Favorite (3:37)
9. Hell-On (4:09)
10. Hold On, Hold On (2:47)
11. Polar Nettles (2:25)
12. Wild Creatures (2:40)
13. Furnace Room Lullaby (2:54)
14. A Widow's Toast (1:37)
15. Deep Red Bells (4:04)
16. This Tornado Loves You (3:19)
17. Winnie (3:49)
18. Night Still Comes (3:48)
19. Maybe Sparrow (2:38)
20. Things That Scare Me (2:30)
21. The Tigers Have Spoken (2:42)
22. Set Out Running (3:01)
23. Oh, Shadowless (2:26)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone