Lossless Pink Floyd - Definitive Pulse (2018) FLAC music

Categories: Rock Lossless flac Music
Pink Floyd - Definitive Pulse (2018) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Pink Floyd
Title: Definitive Pulse
Released: 2018
Style: Psychedelic Rock Prog Rock, Space Rock
RAR Size: 1,10 Gb


CD 1

01. Introductory Soundscape (21:49)
02. Astronomy Domine (04:19)
03. Learning To Fly (05:11)
04. What Do You Want From Me (04:18)
05. A Great Day For Freedom (04:28)
06. Sorrow (10:43)
07. Keep Talking (07:00)
08. Take It Back (05:59)
09. Coming Back To Life (06:52)
10. High Hopes (08:00)

CD 2

01. One Of These Days (07:00)
02. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (13:54)
03. Speak To Me (02:26)
04. Breathe (02:33)
05. On The Run (03:48)
06. Time (05:33)
07. Breathe (Reprise) (01:16)
08. The Great Gig In The Sky (05:51)
09. Money (08:54)
10. Us And Them (07:00)
11. Any Colour You Like (03:19)
12. Brain Damage (03:50)
13. Eclipse (02:22)

CD 3

01. Wish You Were Here (05:57)
02. Another Brick In The Wall (Part Two) (06:52)
03. Comfortably Numb (09:59)
04. Hey You (04:51)
05. Run Like Like Hell (08:35)

Unofficial Release. Taken from the Division Bell rehearsal Earls Court London 1994.
The song, originally titled "In Shades of Grey", addresses the great hopes following the fall of the Berlin Wall and the disappointment that followed. David Gilmour stated:
Despite Gilmour's statements to the contrary, the lyrics have often been read as a reflection on the bitter and estranged partnership Gilmour had with former bandmate Roger Waters, who was the driving force behind the band's album The Wall. By this interpretation, the "Great Day for Freedom" would be the day Waters left the band, giving the other members freedom to determine the band's future direction. Gilmour commented on this reading: "I'm quite happy for people to interpret The Division Bell any way they like. But maybe a note of caution should be sounded because you can read too much into it. 'A Great Day for Freedom', for example, has got nothing to do with Roger or his 'wall'. It just doesn't. What else can I say?"





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone