Lossless We Are Many We Are Legion - Breathe Fight Believe (2022) Hi-Res music

Categories: Metal Lossless flac Music
We Are Many We Are Legion - Breathe Fight Believe (2022) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: We Are Many We Are Legion
Title: Breathe Fight Believe
Released: 2022
Style: Metalcore
RAR Size: 700 Mb

1. Hey Maniac 04:47
2. I Am 03:51
3. Die with me 03:47
4. Broken glass and hollow dreams 04:32
5. Idols 04:48
6. Drama 04:22
7. Don't close your eyes 03:25
8. Go to war 03:44
9. What if I fall 04:15
10. Parallelism 03:10
11. Lied to 04:12
12. First cut 03:45
13. Ember 03:37





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone