Lossless Journey - Original Album Classics (2011) FLAC music

Categories: Rock Lossless flac Music
Journey - Original Album Classics (2011) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Journey
Title: Original Album Classics
Released: 2011
Style: Rock, Classic Rock
RAR Size: 770 Mb


CD 1 Journey (1975)

01. Of A Lifetime (6:55)
02. In The Morning Day (4:27)
03. Kohoutek (6:46)
04. To Play Some Music (3:19)
05. Topaz (6:12)
06. In My Lonely Feeling / Conversations (5:01)
07. Mystery Mountain (4:23)

CD 2 Look Into The Future (1976)

01. On A Saturday Nite (4:01)
02. It's All Too Much (4:06)
03. Anyway (4:12)
04. She Makes Me (Feel Alright) (3:13)
05. You're On Your Own (5:54)
06. Look Into The Future (8:13)
07. Midnight Dreamer (5:14)
08. I'm Gonna Leave You (6:59)

CD 3 Next (1977)

01. Spaceman (4:01)
02. People (5:21)
03. I Would Find You (5:54)
04. Here We Are (4:18)
05. Hustler (3:16)
06. Next (5:29)
07. Nickel And Dime (4:15)
08. Karma (5:07)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone