Lossless Adam Harvey & Beccy Cole - The Great Country Songbook, Vol. III (2022) Hi-Res music

Categories: Country Lossless flac Music
Adam Harvey & Beccy Cole - The Great Country Songbook, Vol. III (2022) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Adam Harvey, Beccy Cole
Title: The Great Country Songbook, Vol. III
Released: 2022
Style: Country
RAR Size: 451 Mb

1. Daytime Friends (3:14)
2. To All the Girls I've Loved Before (2:40)
3. Foolin' Around (2:39)
4. I Don't Love You Much Do I (2:41)
5. Together Again (3:37)
6. She Got the Goldmine (I Got the Shaft) (3:40)
7. Four Strong Winds (2:59)
8. I've Never Gone to Bed With An Ugly Woman (2:46)
9. That's What You Call a Friend (3:52)
10. I'll Leave the Bottle on the Bar (2:43)
11. A Good Woman Can (3:21)
12. In Spite of Ourselves (3:27)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone