Lossless Divino Niño - Last Spa on Earth (2022) Hi-Res music

Categories: Rock / Rock / Electronic Lossless flac Music
Divino Niño - Last Spa on Earth (2022) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Divino Niño
Title: Last Spa on Earth
Released: 2022
Style: Electronic, Experimental, Latin, Indie pop, Rock, Psychedelic
RAR Size: 531 Mb

01. Divino Niño - LSE (01:47)
02. Divino Niño - Nos Soltamos (03:34)
03. Divino Niño - Tu Tonto (02:42)
04. Divino Niño - XO (03:05)
05. Divino Niño - Toy Premiado (02:39)
06. Divino Niño - Ecstasy (03:55)
07. Divino Niño - Drive (04:28)
08. Divino Niño - Miami (02:27)
09. Divino Niño - Mona (04:41)
10. Divino Niño - Especial (03:16)
11. Divino Niño - Papelito (02:59)
12. Divino Niño - I Am Nobody (04:27)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone