Lossless Brandi Carlile - In These Silent Days (Deluxe Edition) In The Canyon Haze (2022) FLAC music

Categories: Pop / Alternative rock / Country Lossless flac Music

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Brandi Carlile
Title: In These Silent Days (Deluxe Edition) In The Canyon Haze
Released: 2021 / 2022
Style: Folk Rock, Country, Singer-Songwriter
RAR Size: 485 Mb


01. Right on Time (3:05)
02. You and Me On The Rock (feat. Lucius) (3:50)
03. This Time Tomorrow (3:26)
04. Broken Horses (5:03)
05. Letter To The Past (3:40)
06. Mama Werewolf (3:41)
07. When You’re Wrong (4:26)
08. Stay Gentle (2:28)
09. Sinners, Saints and Fools (4:32)
10. Throwing Good After Bad (4:07)
11. Right on Time (In The Canyon Haze) (3:08)
12. You and Me On The Rock (In The Canyon Haze) (4:17)
13. This Time Tomorrow (In The Canyon Haze) (3:47)
14. Broken Horses (In The Canyon Haze) (5:55)
15. Letter To The Past (In The Canyon Haze) (3:30)
16. Mama Werewolf (In The Canyon Haze) (4:14)
17. When You’re Wrong (In The Canyon Haze) (5:42)
18. Stay Gentle (In The Canyon Haze) (3:31)
19. Sinners, Saints and Fools (In The Canyon Haze) (4:41)
20. Throwing Good After Bad (In The Canyon Haze) (4:11)
21. Space Oddity (5:00)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone