Lossless Sebastian Madsen - Ein bisschen Seele (2022) Hi-Res music

Categories: Pop Lossless flac Music
Sebastian Madsen - Ein bisschen Seele (2022) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Sebastian Madsen
Title: Ein bisschen Seele
Released: 2022
Style: Pop, Singer-Songwriter
RAR Size: 413 Mb

01. Ein bisschen Seele
02. Sebastian Madsen & Drangsal - Sei nur Du selbst (feat. Drangsal)
03. Sebastian Madsen & Juli & Madsen - Ich lo?se mich auf (feat. Eva Briegel)
04. Die Einsamkeit
05. Immer wenn die Nacht
06. Immer nur am Handy
07. Sebastian Madsen & Lisa Who - Baby, ich liebe dich (feat. Lisa Who)
08. Das Gewitter
09. Als bei uns Sommer war
10. Gefu?hle fu?r Dich





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone