Lossless Torben Klein - Heimweh nach Köln (2022) Hi-Res music

Categories: Pop / Country Lossless flac Music
Torben Klein - Heimweh nach Köln (2022) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Torben Klein
Title: Heimweh nach Köln
Released: 2022
Style: Schlager, Pop
RAR Size: 550 Mb

01. Och wat wor dat fröher schön doch en Colonia
02. Rheinlandmädel
03. Däm Schmitz sing Frau es durchgebrannt
04. Kölsche Mädcher künne bütze (feat. Domhätzje Nadine)
05. Wer hätt dat vun der Tant gedaach!
06. Durch dä ganze Krohm, mache mir ne Schrohm
07. Wenn in Colonia der Karneval beginnt!
08. Villa Billa
09. Denk' nicht an Morgen!
10. Die Mösch
11. Kut erop! Kut erop! Kut erop!
12. Einmal am Rhein (feat. Tom Gaebel & JP Weber)
13. Heimweh nach Köln (feat. Willi Ostermann)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone