Lossless Pony Girl - Enny One Wil Love You (2022) Hi-Res music

Categories: Pop / Rock / Electronic / Alternative rock Lossless flac Music
Pony Girl - Enny One Wil Love You (2022) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Pony Girl
Title: Enny One Wil Love You
Released: 2022
Style: Electronic, Art Pop, Dream Pop, Psychedelic Pop
RAR Size: 351 Mb


01. Talking About You (1:50)
02. Enny One Wil Love You (3:52)
03. As the Old Sing (4:10)
04. Rossa (2:02)
05. Age of Anxious (3:55)
06. Shopping Online (0:46)
07. King of the Country Club (3:16)
08. Now I Know (1:23)
09. You Live and You Die (2:57)
10. Makeup (3:32)
11. In Wartime (1:22)
12. Running in Circles (3:09)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone