Lossless Mari Rosehill - A Little Unhinged, A Little Bit Weird (2022) Hi-Res music

Categories: Pop / Rock / Alternative rock Lossless flac Music
Mari Rosehill - A Little Unhinged, A Little Bit Weird (2022) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Mari Rosehill
Title: A Little Unhinged, A Little Bit Weird
Released: 2022
Style: Indie Pop, Alternative
RAR Size: 438 Mb

01. Mari Rosehill - Painted Sky (Spoken Word Intro)
02. Mari Rosehill - A Little Unhinged, A Little Bit Weird
03. Mari Rosehill - Intervention In an Interlude (Spoken Word)
04. Mari Rosehill - Intervention In A Rose Garden (Where The Power Lies)
05. Mari Rosehill - Silent Nods (Spoken Word Interlude)
06. Mari Rosehill - A Dimming Light
07. Mari Rosehill - The Absence
08. Mari Rosehill - The Lady And The Man





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone