Lossless David Reynolds - The Attic Expeditions (Original Motion Picture Score) (2022) Hi-Res music

Categories: Soundtrack Lossless flac Music
David Reynolds - The Attic Expeditions (Original Motion Picture Score) (2022) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: David Reynolds
Title: The Attic Expeditions (Original Motion Picture Score)
Released: 2022
Style: Soundtrack
RAR Size: 429 Mb

01. David Reynolds - The Attic Expeditions (Main Titles) (2:04)
02. David Reynolds - Ritual (2:40)
03. David Reynolds - Trevor and Faith / The Book (2:29)
04. David Reynolds - The Chest (2:30)
05. David Reynolds - The Puppet Talks (3:29)
06. David Reynolds - Amy's Trap (1:24)
07. David Reynolds - Death in the House (3:28)
08. David Reynolds - Faith is Back (2:09)
09. David Reynolds - The Cream (1:21)
10. David Reynolds - Attic / Liz's Demise (3:13)
11. David Reynolds - Faith Reveals Herself (2:40)
12. David Reynolds - Disillusionment (2:58)
13. David Reynolds - Chase (2:45)
14. David Reynolds - The Waltz (3:01)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone