Lossless Bruno Coulais - Maigret (Bande originale du film) (2022) Hi-Res music

Categories: Soundtrack Lossless flac Music
Bruno Coulais - Maigret (Bande originale du film) (2022) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Bruno Coulais
Title: Maigret (Bande originale du film)
Released: 2022
Style: Soundtrack
RAR Size: 250 Mb

01. Bruno Coulais - Maigret (Générique debut) (02:24)
02. Bruno Coulais - La jeune fille morte (01:58)
03. Bruno Coulais - La victime (01:41)
04. Bruno Coulais - La carapace (01:32)
05. Bruno Coulais - La revoir vivante (02:36)
06. Bruno Coulais - Les photos de Louise (01:45)
07. Bruno Coulais - Elle avait l'air inquiète (02:12)
08. Bruno Coulais - Sombre dimanche (02:32)
09. Bruno Coulais - Confrontation (01:39)
10. Bruno Coulais - Betty Brune (01:10)
11. Bruno Coulais - Je ne juge pas (01:53)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone