Lossless Marla Hlady & Christof Migone - Swan Song (2023) Hi-Res music

Categories: Electronic / Ambient Lossless flac Music
Marla Hlady & Christof Migone - Swan Song (2023) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Marla Hlady, Christof Migone
Title: Swan Song
Released: 2023
Style: Ambient
RAR Size: 3.1 Gb

1. Swan Song I (20:25)
2. Swan Song II (20:08)
3. Swan Song III (15:47)
4. Mash I (14:59)
5. Spirit I (06:34)
6. Beat (04:40)
7. Pump (03:49)
8. Neck (03:00)
9. Source (04:14)
10. Process (Mechanic) (11:56)
11. Mash II (13:44)
12. Process (Organic) (03:50)
13. Cask (10:27)
14. Spirit II (09:09)
15. Swan Song IV (26:38)
16. A Barn A Barn A Barrier (05:05)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone