Lossless Robson Jorge, Lincoln Olivetti - Robson Jorge e Lincoln Olivetti (1982) Hi-Res music

Categories: Jazz / R & B Lossless flac Music
Robson Jorge, Lincoln Olivetti - Robson Jorge e Lincoln Olivetti (1982) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Robson Jorge, Lincoln Olivetti
Title: Robson Jorge e Lincoln Olivetti
Released: 1982
Style: Boogie, Jazz-Funk, MPB
RAR Size: 528 Mb

01. Robson Jorge - Jorgea Corisco (3:53)
02. Robson Jorge - No Bom Sentido (3:29)
03. Robson Jorge - Aleluia (3:54)
04. Robson Jorge - Raton (0:53)
05. Robson Jorge - Pret-À-Porter (3:31)
06. Robson Jorge - Squash (4:00)
07. Robson Jorge - Eva (5:44)
08. Robson Jorge - Fá Sustenido (3:03)
09. Robson Jorge - Zé Piolho (0:46)
10. Robson Jorge - Pot-Pourri: Baila Comigo / Festa Brava (3:29)
11. Robson Jorge - Ginga (3:01)
12. Robson Jorge - Alegrias (3:11)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone