Lossless Gary Wright - The Dream Weaver (1975/2011) FLAC (image + .cue) music

Categories: Pop Rock Lossless flac Music
Gary Wright - The Dream Weaver (1975/2011) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Gary Wright | Album: The Dream Weaver | Released: 1975/2011 | Genre: Pop Rock, Symphonic Rock | Country: US | Duration: 00:35:04

No one expected the success of Dream Weaver when it was released, but it sailed to the top of the charts, and with good reason. Backed with only drums and a wide assortment of keyboards, Gary Wright crafted instantly recognizable tunes such as the title cut and "Love Is Alive," which caught on and remain staples of classic rock stations around the U.S. All very revolutionary and new at the time, Dream Weaver hasn't lost any of its magic over time.


01. Love Is Alive (3:55)
02. Let It Out (3:27)
03. Can't Find The Judge (3:26)
04. Made To Love You (3:46)
05. Power Of Love (3:39)
06. Dream Weaver (4:16)
07. Blind Feeling (4:45)
08. Much Higher (3:01)
09. Feel For Me (4:48)




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone