Lossless Motörhead - Aftershock - Tour Edition (2014) FLAC (image + .cue) music

Categories: Heavy Metal Lossless flac Music
Motörhead - Aftershock - Tour Edition (2014) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Motorhead | Album: Aftershock - Tour Edition | Released: 2014 | Genre: Heavy Metal | Country: UK

Motörhead's overwhelmingly loud and fast style of heavy metal was one of the most groundbreaking styles the genre had to offer in the late '70s. Though the group's leader, Lemmy Kilmister, had his roots in the hard-rocking space rock band Hawkwind, Motörhead didn't bother with his old group's progressive tendencies, choosing to amplify the heavy biker rock elements of Hawkwind with the speed of punk rock. Motörhead wasn't punk rock -- they formed before the Sex Pistols and they loved the hell-for-leather imagery of bikers too much to conform with the safety-pinned, ripped T-shirts of punk -- but they were the first metal band to harness that energy and, in the process, they created speed metal and thrash metal. Unlike many of their contemporaries, Motörhead continued performing into the next century. Although they changed their lineup many, many times -- Lemmy was their only consistent member -- they never changed their raging sound.

The son of a vicar, Lemmy Kilmister (born Ian Fraiser Kilmister, December 24, 1945) first began playing rock & roll in 1964, when he joined two local Blackpool, England R&B bands, the Rainmakers and the Motown Sect. Over the course of the '60s, he played with a number of bands -- including the Rockin' Vickers, Gopal's Dream, and Opal Butterfly -- as well as briefly working as a roadie for Jimi Hendrix. In 1971, he joined the heavy prog rock band Hawkwind as bassist. Lemmy was originally slated to stay with the band only six months, but he stayed with the group for four years. During that time, he wrote and sang several songs with the band, including their signature track, the number three U.K. hit "Silver Machine" (1972).



01. Heartbreaker (3:05)
02. Coup De Grace (3:45)
03. Lost Woman Blues (4:09)
04. End Of Time (3:17)
05. Do You Believe (3:00)
06. Death Machine (2:38)
07. Dust And Glass (2:51)
08. Going To Mexico (2:52)
09. Silence When You Speak To Me (4:30)
10. Crying Shame (4:28)
11. Queen Of The Damned (2:41)
12. Knife (2:57)
13. Keep Your Powder Dry (3:54)
14. Paralyzed (?)

Duration: 00:44:08


01. Damage Case (3:44)
02. Stay Clean (3:19)
03. I Know How To Die (2:55)
04. Metropolis (4:10)
05. Over The Top (3:00)
06. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch (7:35)
07. Rock It (3:21)
08. Lost Woman Blues (4:31)
09. Doctor Rock (8:45)
10. Just 'Cos You Got The Power (6:36)
11. Going To Brazil (2:38)
12. Killed By Death (5:15)
13. Ace Of Spades (3:45)
14. Overkill (?)

Duration: 00:59:34




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone