Lossless David Garrett - Rock Revolution (2017) FLAC (tracks) music

Categories: Classical Lossless flac Music
David Garrett - Rock Revolution (2017) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: David Garrett | Album: Rock Revolution | Released: 2017 | Genre: Classical, Crossover | Country: Germany | Duration: 01:04:54

The child of an American mother and a German father, prodigy violin soloist David Garrett, born David Bongartz in Aachen, Germany, reached and surpassed many an important milestone before his matriculation at Juilliard in New York. Garrett's interest in violin began at the age of four, when his older brother received a violin from his father, who himself was an antique stringed-instrument dealer. A year later, Garrett had already won a competition, and by seven he was playing in public as often as possible. Within five more years, Garrett had gone on to perform with an orchestra (playing Mozart) and at the age of ten made his concert debut. As his teenage years dawned, Garrett had already released two albums and appeared on television. This kind of talent was quickly picked up by Deutsche Grammophon, which offered and signed a contract with the violinist when he was only 14 years old. He graduated from Juilliard in New York in 2004, after having been a student with Itzhak Perlman. Garrett has performed with many of the world's orchestras, and in 2007 he played with the Israel Philharmonic Orchestra, touring the United States with the orchestra in 2008. In 2009 he released a self-titled album on the Decca label. The varied repertoire included music from Bizet, a version of Dueling Banjos, plus a cover version of Michael Jackson’s “Smooth Criminal.” A year later he returned with Rock Symphonies, an album featuring material from Nirvana, Guns N’ Roses, and Metallica.


01. In The Air Tonight_David Garrett (3:55)
02. Born In The USA_David Garrett (3:30)
03. Stairway To Heaven_David Garrett (3:14)
04. Superstition_David Garrett (2:45)
05. Bitter Sweet Symphony_David Garrett (3:41)
06. Killing In The Name_David Garrett (3:16)
07. Purple Rain_David Garrett (4:12)
08. Eye Of The Tiger_David Garrett (2:52)
09. Fix You_David Garrett (4:21)
10. Concerto No. 1 (In B Flat Minor, Op. 23 arr. For Violin And Band)_David Garrett (3:14)
11. The Well Dressed Guitar_David Garrett (3:28)
12. You're The Inspiration_David Garrett (3:38)
13. Duel Guitar Vs. Violin_David Garrett (2:08)
14. Bohemian Rhapsody_David Garrett (4:55)
15. Earth Song_David Garrett (4:05)
16. Baroque Reinvention (Prelude And Fugue In C Minor BWV871 Arr. For Violin And Band)_David Garrett (3:49)
17. One Moment In Time_David Garrett (4:22)
18. Nah Neh Nah_David Garrett (3:27)




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone