Lossless Bronski Beat - Rainbow Nation (1991) FLAC (image + .cue) music

Categories: Synth Pop Lossless flac Music
Bronski Beat - Rainbow Nation (1991) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Bronski Beat | Album: Rainbow Nation | Released: 1991 | Genre: Synth Pop | Country: UK | Duration: 00:51:43

After a groundbreaking, truly revolutionary debut album, 1984's THE AGE OF CONSENT, Scotland's Bronski Beat went through a period of turmoil occasioned by the abrupt departure of singer Jimmy Somerville, who formed the even more explicitly political Communards. Replacing Somerville with the much less distinctive singer John Jon, Bronski Beat released a few more albums in a less confrontational Hi-NRG dance style.

After several years of inactivity, Bronski Beat returned rather unexpectedly with 1995's RAINBOW NATION, a thumping dance album with skittering sequencers, booming bass, and all the classic characteristics of Giorgio Moroder-influenced Eurodisco. They even cover the disco-diva classic "I Love the Nightlife" in an unabashed celebration of their dance floor roots. Somewhat more surprisingly, the trio also cover themselves, recasting THE AGE OF CONSENT's "Why" into a dance floor prayer


01. Hit That Perfect Beat Boy (5:47)
02. Slow Down (4:47)
03. Kicking Up The Rain (4:07)
04. Forever & A Day (3:40)
05. I Love The Nightlife (3:41)
06. Tell Me Your Name (4:01)
07. Why (6:22)
08. Taste Of Tears (5:07)
09. Be Serious (3:50)
10. Easterize (3:27)
11. No Difference (3:35)
12. Smalltown Boy '94 (3:20)




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone