Lossless Anthony Hopkins ‎– Composer (2012) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music

Categories: Classical Lossless flac Music
Anthony Hopkins ‎- Composer (2012) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Anthony Hopkins | Album: Composer | Released: 2012 | Genre: Classical | Country: USA | Duration: 0:48:30

The revered actor and director adds another string to his bow with this first album of his classical works. This live recording, made by the City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra in July 2011, features pieces that Hopkins, an accomplished pianist and lifelong classical music aficionado, has penned over the entire course of his career. These include themes from his films Slipstream and August, as well as the "1947" suite, which was written specially for the CBSO.


01. Orpheus
02. Stella
03. Evesham Fair
04. And the Waltz Goes On
05. Amerika
06. Margam
07. Circus
08. Bracken Road
09. The Plaza




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone