Lossless Michael Jackson – Scream (2017) [24bit Hi-Res] music

Categories: Pop Lossless flac Music
Michael Jackson - Scream (2017) [24bit Hi-Res]
Artist: Michael Jackson | Album: Scream | Released: 2017 | Genre: Pop

This trivial gimmick was released digitally in September 2017 and on CD and glow-in-the-dark vinyl the following month. Conceived by Sony's catalog label and Michael Jackson's estate, it draws from MJ's Epic catalog, dating back to the Jacksons' Triumph for "This Place Hotel" (1980) and working all the way up to the posthumous, barely dusty Xscape (2014) for its title track. The set is a conceptually muddled overview of Jackson's "most electrifying and danceable tracks" with the obvious intent to provide a one-stop Halloween party soundtrack. Some of the selections indeed deal in some level of horror and fantasy -- most obviously "Thriller," Rockwell's MJ-assisted "Somebody's Watching Me," the Jacksons' "Torture," "Dirty Diana," and "Blood on the Dance Floor." A greater portion is forced into the program, chosen for tenuous, superficial reasons, with real grief, anger, and frustration among the subject matter. Take the fiery, relevant-as-ever title track, which rails against injustice. Had it been titled "Stop Pressuring Me" instead, it might not have made the cut. Taken out of an opportunistic context, as simply a set of previously released Michael Jackson songs, Scream certainly is no substitute for any of the best studio albums or proper anthologies unavailable at seasonal strip-mall retailers. For completists, it offers one new track, a forgettable "mash-up."


01. The Jackson 5 - This Place Hotel (a.k.a. Heartbreak Hotel) (05:43)
02. Michael Jackson - Thriller (05:58)
03. Michael Jackson - Blood on the Dance Floor (04:13)
04. Rockwell - Somebody's Watching Me (Single Version) (03:57)
05. Michael Jackson - Dirty Diana (2012 Remaster) (04:40)
06. The Jackson 5 - Torture (04:53)
07. Michael Jackson - Leave Me Alone (2012 Remaster) (04:39)
08. Michael Jackson - Scream (feat. Janet Jackson) (04:37)
09. Michael Jackson - Dangerous (06:58)
10. Michael Jackson - Unbreakable (06:25)
11. Michael Jackson - Xscape (04:05)
12. Michael Jackson - Threatened (04:19)
13. Michael Jackson - Ghosts (05:13)
14. Michael Jackson - Blood On The Dance Floor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up) (03:38)




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone