Lossless Robbie Robertson & VA - Testimony (2016) FLAC (image + .cue) music

Categories: Rock Lossless flac Music
Robbie Robertson & VA - Testimony (2016) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Robbie Robertson & VA | Album: Testimony | Released: 2016 | Genre: Rock, Classic Rock | Country: Canada | Duration: 01:17:37


01. Robbie Robertson - Testimony (Unity Mix) (5:42)
02. The Band - Bessie Smith (4:19)
03. Bob Dylan and the Band - Rainy Day Woman 12 & 35 (Live) (3:39)
04. The Band - The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down (Live) (4:54)
05. The Back Horn - He Don't Love You (And He'll Break Your Heart) (2:38)
06. Robbie Robertson - Somewhere Down The Crazy River (4:57)
07. The Band - Life Is A Carinival (Live) (4:06)
08. The Band - It Makes No Difference (6:33)
09. The Band - The Weight (live) (5:19)
10. The Band - Out Of The Blue (3:22)
11. Levon and the Hawks - I'm Gonna Play The Honky Tonks (3:05)
12. Bob Dylan - Obviously Five Believers (3:36)
13. Robbie Robertson - Soap Box Preacher (5:22)
14. The Band - Twilight (Song Sketch) (3:23)
15. Ronnie Hawkins and the Hawks - Come LOve (3:08)
16. Robbie Robertson - When The Night Was Young (5:06)
17. The Band - The Shape I'm In (Live) (3:52)
18. Robbie Robertson - Unbound (4:38)




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone