Lossless Laurent de Wilde – New Monk Trio (2017) 24bit Hi-Res FLAC (tracks) music

Categories: Jazz Lossless flac Music
Laurent de Wilde - New Monk Trio (2017) 24bit Hi-Res FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Laurent de Wilde | Album: New Monk Trio | Released: 2017 | Genre: Jazz

Dividing his time between the United States and France, Laurent de Wilde has found a welcoming audience in both countries. His third solo album, Open Changes, resulted in de Wilde receiving a Django Reinhardt Award for Best French Musician of 1992. In addition to leading his own group, de Wilde has worked as a session player for Reggie Workman, Ralph Moore, Greg Osby, Joshua Redman, Dee Dee Bridgewater, Aldo Romano, André Ceccarelli, Harold Land, and Tom Harrell. His first four albums featured tenor saxophonist Joe Coleman, drummer Jack DeJohnette, and trumpet player Eddie Henderson. His fifth release, Spoon-a-Rhythm, released in 1997, featured St. Thomas-born drummer Dion Parson and former Miles Davis and Weather Report percussionist Bobby Thomas Jr..

Born in Washington, D.C., de Wilde moved to France before his fifth birthday. After studying philosophy at Ecole Normale Superieure in Paris, he returned to the United States to attend Long Island University. While there, he met and befriended pianist Joey Calderazzo.


01. Laurent de Wilde - Misterioso (04:27)
02. Laurent de Wilde - Round Midnight (04:45)
03. Laurent de Wilde - Monk's Mood (04:14)
04. Laurent de Wilde - Thelonious (03:21)
05. Laurent de Wilde - Pannonica (04:02)
06. Laurent de Wilde - Tune for T. (03:16)
07. Laurent de Wilde - Monk's Mix (03:39)
08. Laurent de Wilde - Four in One (04:17)
09. Laurent de Wilde - Reflections (05:22)
10. Laurent de Wilde - Coming on the Hudson (04:36)
11. Laurent de Wilde - Locomotive (04:51)
12. Laurent de Wilde - Friday the 13th (03:00)




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone