Lossless Sum 41 - Underclass Hero [Japan Island UICL-1067] (2007) FLAC (image+.cue) music

Categories: Rock Lossless flac Music
Sum 41 - Underclass Hero [Japan Island UICL-1067] (2007) FLAC (image+.cue)
Artist: Sum 41 | Album: Underclass Hero | Released: 2017 | Label: Japan Island UICL-1067 | Genre: Punk, Rock


01. Underclass Hero (3:14)
02. Walking Disaster (4:47)
03. Speak Of The Devil (3:59)
04. Dear Father (3:52)
05. Count Your last Blessings (3:04)
06. Ma Poubelle (0:56)
07. March Of The Dogs (3:09)
08. The Jester (2:48)
09. With Me (4:51)
10. Pull The Curtain (4:19)
11. King Of Contradiction (1:41)
12. Best Of Me (4:26)
13. Confusion And Frustration In Modern Times (3:46)
14. So Long Goodbye (3:06)

bonus tracks
15. No Apologies (3:02)
16. This Is Goodbye (2:28)




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone