Lossless Steve Jablonsky - Transformers: Age of Extinction (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music

Categories: Soundtrack Lossless flac Music
Steve Jablonsky - Transformers: Age of Extinction  (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Artist: Steve Jablonsky | Album: Transformers: Age of Extinction | Released: 2014 | Label: lalalandrecords | Catalog #: LIMITED EDITION LLLCD 1311 | Genre: Soundtrack, Score


01. Decision (4:20)
02. Best Thing That Ever Happened (2:06)
03. I'm an Autobot (5:06)
04. Optimus Is Alive (2:17)
05. Cemetery Wind (5:53)
06. His Name Is Shane and He Drives (5:17)
07. Hacking the Drone (2:05)
08. Transformium (3:24)
09. Galvatron Is Online (1:56)
10. Your Creators Want You Back (3:26)
11. The Final Knight (4:07)
12. Punch Hold Slide Repeat (2:12)
13. The Presence of Megatron (2:51)
14. Galvatron Is Active (4:13)
15. Have Faith Prime (1:29)
16. Hong Kong Chase (1:43)
17. The Legend Exists (1:16)
18. Dinobot Charge (6:37)
19. That's a Big Magnet (2:51)
20. Drive Backwards (2:05)
21. Honor to the End (5:18)
22. Leave Planet Earth Alone (3:47)
23. The Knight Ship (3:21)




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone