Lossless Sheridan Smith – Sheridan (2017) [24bit Hi-Res] FLAC (tracks) music

Categories: Pop Lossless flac Music
Sheridan Smith - Sheridan (2017) [24bit Hi-Res] FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Sheridan Smith | Album: Sheridan | Released: 2017 | Genre: Pop

Sample Rate: 24/44.1

Despite never having been to drama school, Sheridan Smith went on to become one of Britain's best-loved actresses, a versatile talent with great comic timing, broad dramatic range, and a rich, powerful singing voice. Born in 1981 in Epworth, Lincolnshire to parents who performed as country duo the Daltons, she first joined them on-stage at age four, dancing as they played. She studied dance and gained top marks in performing arts at school. Her teacher encouraged her to audition for the National Youth Music Theatre, which gave Smith her first major role, aged 16, as Tallulah in a West End production of Bugsy Malone. She also appeared in the company's Into the Woods. Bit parts in television led to her breakthrough role in 2001 as Janet Keogh in the BBC sitcom Two Pints of Lager and a Packet of Crisps, which ran for nine years. Incredibly hard-working, she appeared in dozens of television productions, turning in award-winning performances in Mrs. Biggs and Cilla, a biopic of beloved '60s singer Cilla Black. Meanwhile, she maintained parallel careers in film and, more notably, on the stage, in productions ranging from lightweight musical comedies such as Legally Blonde to heavy dramatic fare like Ibsen's Hedda Gabler. She won Olivier Awards two years in a row, and twice took home the WhatsOnStage Theatregoers' Choice Award. In 2016 she starred to great acclaim in the West End revival of the musical Funny Girl. The following year, she took the next logical step and recorded an album of her own. Sheridan was released in November 2017 and saw Smith tackling a retro-oriented selection of pop standards ranging from Tin Pan Alley to classic vocal jazz.


01. Sheridan Smith - Crazy (03:25)
02. Sheridan Smith - Anyone Who Had a Heart (03:27)
03. Sheridan Smith - City of Stars (03:20)
04. Sheridan Smith - Mad About the Boy (03:55)
05. Sheridan Smith - I Smell a Rat (02:32)
06. Sheridan Smith - Dinner at Eight (04:22)
07. Sheridan Smith - Superstar (03:49)
08. Sheridan Smith - Hurt (03:36)
09. Sheridan Smith - Addicted to Love (04:45)
10. Sheridan Smith - My Man (03:10)
11. Sheridan Smith - For Forever (04:33)
12. Sheridan Smith - And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going (04:34)




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone