Lossless Stereophonics - Graffiti On the Train (Deluxe Edition) (2013) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music

Categories: Rock / Alternative rock Lossless flac Music
Stereophonics - Graffiti On the Train (Deluxe Edition) (2013) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Stereophonics | Album: Graffiti On the Train (Deluxe Edition) | Label: Stylus Records. Made in UK. | Released: 2013 | Genre: Rock, Alternative Rock | Country: UK | Duration: 01:11:12



01. We Share The Same Sun [3:44]
02. Graffiti On The Train [5:03]
03. Indian Summer [4:27]
04. Take Me [3:51]
05. Catacomb [3:14]
06. Roll The Dice [4:04]
07. Violins And Tambourines [5:00]
08. Been Caught Cheating [4:21]
09. In A Moment [5:25]
10. No-Ones Perfect [4:00]

Duration: 00:43:09

CD2 (Bonus Disc):

01. Overland [3:23]
02. In a moment (alternative version) [4:35]
03. We share the same sun (up close) [4:03]
04. Indian summer (up close) [4:51]
05. Graffiti on the train (stripped) [4:46]
06. In a moment (Toydrum remix) [6:27]

Duration: 00:28:03




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone