Lossless Txetxu Altube – Tras el Huracán (2017) [24bit Hi-Res] FLAC (tracks) music

Categories: Rock Lossless flac Music
Txetxu Altube - Tras el Huracán (2017) [24bit Hi-Res] FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Txetxu Altube | Album: Tras el Huracán | Released: 2017 | Genre: Rock

Sample Rate: 24/44.1


01. Txetxu Altube - Érase una Vez (Intro Eleanor Plunkett) (05:34)
02. Txetxu Altube - Tras el Huracán (03:59)
03. Txetxu Altube - Tu Copia de Llaves (03:33)
04. Txetxu Altube - Soltando una Tormenta (04:03)
05. Txetxu Altube - Dejar de Luchar Contra Mí (04:20)
06. Txetxu Altube - Perdedor (03:21)
07. Txetxu Altube - La Lumbre de Casa (02:59)
08. Txetxu Altube - Una Decisión Amarga (03:47)
09. Txetxu Altube - No Lo Abandones (03:35)
10. Txetxu Altube - Disfruto en Soledad (04:40)
11. Txetxu Altube - Escultura de Polvo (04:08)
12. Txetxu Altube - Aurtxoa Seaskan (02:40)




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone