Lossless Mr. B - Shining The Pearls (1986, 1995) FLAC (tracks) music

Categories: Blues Lossless flac Music
Mr. B - Shining The Pearls (1986, 1995) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Mr. B | Album: Shining The Pearls | Released: 1995 | Genre: Piano Blues, Blues | Country: US | Duration: 00:57:43

Mr. B's Shining the Pearls has some fine moments, especially when the pianist sticks to the blues. However, the album suffers from somewhat meandering arrangements and the lack of a rhythm section to keep the whole thing in focus.


01. Down The Road Apiece (3:03)
02. Thunder And Lightning Boogie (Instrumental) (2:19)
03. Little Brother (Instrumental) (4:19)
04. He May Be Your Man (2:31)
05. I Almost Lost My Mind (3:55)
06. Rocket Action (Instrumental) (3:17)
07. You Don't Know My Mind (4:20)
08. Cow Cow Blues (Instrumental) (2:57)
09. I Can't Sleep (4:09)
10. Texas Stomp (Instrumental) (2:48)
11. J.C. Blues (4:23)
12. Joybox Rumble (Instrumental) (2:46)
13. One Room Country Shack (3:53)
14. Chicago Breakdown (Instrumental) (2:46)
15. Wild Women (Don't Have The Blues) (2:59)
16. Blues For The Nightowls (Instrumental) (4:20)
17. Rock Little Baby (2:57)




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone