Lossless Ginger Baker - Live In London 2009 (2010) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music

Categories: Jazz / Psychedelic / Rock Lossless flac Music
Ginger Baker - Live In London 2009 (2010) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Ginger Baker | Album: Live In London 2009 | Released: 2010 | Label: Voiceprint | Catalog #: VPDVD75 | Genre: Rock, Psychedelic, Fusion, Jazz | Country: UK | Duration: 00:51:44

Live In London 2009 music CDs CD & DVD features same tracks, performed in 2009 at London Jazz Cafe.

Live In London 2009 songs Tracks: A la Mute, Ants in the Kitchen, Bemsha Swing, Rabbit Wine, Iko Beiya, Jam, Jam End, and Outro. Live In London 2009 album Liner Note Author: Alan Robinson. Recording information: The Jaxx Cafe, London (11/04/2009).


01. Introduction [5:01]
02. Alamout [7:47]
03. Ants In The Kitchen [3:51]
04. Bemsha Swing [5:35]
05. Rabbit Run [6:13]
06. Footprints [7:04]
07. Sweet Wine [4:47]
08. Iko Beiya [9:21]
09. Band Jam [0:49]
10. Outro [1:15]




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone