Lossless Leonard Cohen - Old Ideas (2012) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music

Categories: Rock Lossless flac Music
Leonard Cohen - Old Ideas (2012) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Leonard Cohen | Album: Old Ideas | Released: 2012 | Genre: Folk, Rock | Country: Canada | Duration: 00:41:26

In modern music it is commonplace for ageing performers to attempt to prove that they have a lust for life capable of defying gravity’s pull. But one of the striking things about this always striking album is just how unvarnished is the sound of its creator’s relative fragility: "I love to speak with Leonard, he’s a sportsman and shepherd," sings the narrator on Going Home, before adding, "He’s a lazy bastard living in a suit." On the second line Cohen’s voice cracks with such emphasis as to suggest this suit might be one of the last he wears. For a man with a gleam in his eye of such impishness as to make Sir Les Patterson seem decorous, this is startling stuff indeed.


01. Going Home (3:51)
02. Amen (7:35)
03. Show Me The Place (4:09)
04. Darkness (4:29)
05. Anyhow (3:08)
06. Crazy To Love You (3:06)
07. Come Healing (2:53)
08. Banjo (3:23)
09. Lullaby (4:46)
10. Different Sides (4:05)




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone